In 2019 the Bears welcome our fans, partners, Chicagoland as well as, sports fans around the world to celebrate Bears100, our 100th season. In 1920 George Halas established the Decatur Staleys, a founding franchise in the inaugural year of the American Professional Football association, which later became the NFL. The Staleys moved to Chicago in 1921 and became the Chicago Bears in 1922. Today the Bears have 9 World Championships, 28 Hall of Famers and the most wins in the NFL. The Bears will celebrate in a variety of ways in 2019.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing